Our civic address:

7054 HWY #12 (P.O. Box 903 B4N 4H8)
Kentville, NS
B4N 3V8

Our phone numbers:

Phone: (902) 678-2222
Fax: (902) 365-3047

New Hope is affiliated with the Atlantic District of the Wesleyan Church and The Wesleyan Church Internationally. For more information please see: www.atlanticdistrict.com and www.wesleyan.org

Our staff emails:

Pastor Scott (Lead Pastor)pastorscott@nhwchurch.ca

Pastor Jedie (Assistant Pastor)pastorjedie@nhwchurch.ca

Pastor Isaac  (Connections Pastor) – pastorisaac@nhwchurch.ca

Pastor Lauren (Children’s Pastor) – pastorlauren@nhwchurch.ca

Pastor Karen (Missions Pastor)pastorkaren@nhwchurch.ca

Pastor Joey (Youth Pastor)pastorjoey@nhwchurch.ca

CONTACT

New Hope - #(902) 678-2222 or use the email box below.
  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message